COMMISSION MEETINGS 

Unless otherwise specified, all meetings of the Bridge Commission are held at the Administration Building, 1300 Rte. 73 North, Palmyra, NJ.  Regular meetings are held monthly on dates agreed by a majority of the Commission.

Agendas
Agendas for Bridge Commission meetings will be available to the public as soon as practically possible.  In general, meetings include the following:

•  Compliance Statement
•  Flag Salute
•  Moment of Silence
•  Approval of Minutes from previous meeting
•  Disbursements
•  Executive Director’s Report
•  Resolutions for Consideration
•  Report from the Director, Human Resources
•  Old Business
•  New Business
•  Public Comment
•  Executive Session (if needed)



Minutes

Once approved, minutes from Commission meetings will be posted to this website.

2022 Meeting Schedule

  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022, 12:30 PM (Via Phone Conference; call-in number: 1-408-650-3123; access code: 979-572-565)
  • Tuesday, February 8, 2022, 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 8, 2022, 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2022, 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 10, 2022, 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2022, 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2022, 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 9, 2022, 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022, 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022, 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 9, 2022, 12:30 PM
  • [NO DECEMBER MEETING]